Meeting Plans March and April

Hi!

Upcoming Activities

Monday 03-14-2016 High Adventure Expo - Bring memories and pictures to share with the New Boys. Pictures on a stick would be great! Monday 03-21-2016 Meet at Staring Lake for Disk Golf - All families welcome Monday 03-28-2016 NO Meeting Tuesday 03-29-2016 Adults: Summer camp meeting Boys: Camp out planning - Orienteering Training - Camp Forms for Frontenac 04-22 / 04-24

Monday 04-04-2016 Regular Meeting Monday 04-11-2016 Parents Meeting - Camping forms and money due - Camp out planning Monday 04-18-2016 Regular Meeting

Sunday 03-20-2016 John Reitz - Eagle Court of Honor - Bring the boys to see what their ceremony will look like...

Friday 04-22-2016 thru 04-24-2016 Camp out Monday 04-25-2016 Summer Camp Planning Meeting - All are welcome to join in the fun!